Our Team

General Manager
Maurice O. Shaw “Pat”
Lic. # 0A77601

moshaw@shawandpetersen.com

Partner/Sales
Randy Shaw
Lic. # 0A36221

randy@shawandpetersen.com

Personnel Manager/CSR/Bonds
Danika Mott
Lic. # 0C27042

danika@shawandpetersen.com

Commercial Lines Manager
Toni Farrar
Lic. # 0605574

toni@shawandpetersen.com

Commerical Lines Agent/CSR
Shawn R. Thrash
Lic. # 0F53632

shawn@shawandpetersen.com


Business/Commercial Insurance Broker
Mike L Newman LUTCF
Lic. # 0707561

mike@shawandpetersen.com
Please visit my link Blue Cross of California.
Please visit my link to Blue Shield of California

 

 

Personal Lines Manager
Lela Wheeler
Lic. # 0A74088

lela@shawandpetersen.com

Personal Lines CSR 
Jamie Boone
Lic. #0I14802

jamie@shawandpetersen.com

Personal Lines CSR 
Traci Schuett
Lic. #OK98515

traci@shawandpetersen.com

Bookkeeper
Pat Krebs
patk@shawandpetersen.com

Receptionist
Jenni Gans

Loss Control
Brian Lee
brian@shawandpetersen.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 707-443-0845