Our Team

Meet your local insurance professionals.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Shaw & Petersen Insurance, Inc.


General Manager
Maurice O. Shaw “Pat”
Lic. # 0A77601

moshaw@shawandpetersen.com

Personnel Manager/Commercial Lines Account Manager/Bonds
Danika Mott
Lic. # 0C27042

danika@shawandpetersen.com

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Toni Farrar
Lic. # 0605574

toni@shawandpetersen.com

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Shawn R. Thrash
Lic. # 0F53632

shawn@shawandpetersen.com

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Amanita Mollier
Lic. # 0M76573

amanita@shawandpetersen.com

Business/Commercial Insurance Broker
Mike L. Newman, LUTCF
Lic. # 0707561

mike@shawandpetersen.com
Please visit my link Blue Cross of California
Please visit my link to Blue Shield of California

Personal Lines Account Manager
Lela Wheeler
Lic. # 0A74088

lela@shawandpetersen.com

Personal Lines Account Manager
Traci Schuett
Lic. #0K98515

traci@shawandpetersen.com

Bookkeeper
Pat Krebs
patk@shawandpetersen.com

Receptionist
Jenni Gans
jenni@shawandpetersen.com

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from California's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.